Loading

author: Jo Simmons

Paperback

2018-01-11

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

I Swapped My Brother On The Internet | Jo Simmons

BHD 4.9
Available in store
Check availability in store
But finding the perfect brother isn't easy, as Jonny discovers when Sibling Swap sends him a line of increasingly bizarre replacements: first a merboy, then a brother raised by meerkats, and then the ghost of Henry the Eighth! What's coming next?! Suddenly old Ted isn't looking so bad. But can Jonny ever get him back?

A hilarious tale of wish fulfilment gone wrong that every child will relate to - perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart, My Brother is a Superhero and David Baddiel's The Parent Agency.
View full description
BHD 4.9
But finding the perfect brother isn't easy, as Jonny discovers when Sibling Swap sends him a line of increasingly bizarre replacements: first a merboy, then a brother raised by meerkats, and then the ghost of Henry the Eighth! What's coming next?! Suddenly old Ted isn't looking so bad. But can Jonny ever get him back?

A hilarious tale of wish fulfilment gone wrong that every child will relate to - perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart, My Brother is a Superhero and David Baddiel's The Parent Agency.
View full description
View less description

publisher

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Specifications

Books

Number of Pages
304
Publication Date
2018-01-11
View more specifications
View less specifications
Customers